DE | EN

Dr. Olaf Ringelband

Managing shareholder and consultant

ringelband@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Martin Hoffmann

Shareholder and consultant

hoffmann@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Dr. Andreas Hoyndorf

Shareholder and consultant

hoyndorf@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Dr. Jens Kühl

Shareholder and consultant

kuehl@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Dr. Gisela Seggebruch

Shareholder and consultant

seggebruch@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Dr. Mitra Anne Sen

Consultant

sen@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Dr. Eva Maria Kunzmann

Consultant

kunzmann@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Dr. Georg Birkhan

Shareholder and consultant

birkhan@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Christina Nissen

Office Manager

nissen@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile

Sirke Kaci-Nerlich

Assistentin Office Management

kaci-nerlich@management-diagnostik.de

Full profile